1. header icon
    NEWS AND EVENTS
    Keep up with Midland County Public Libraries.
  1. calendar_image

    March Calendar of Events

    March events include a Dr. Seuss week of celebration, Dungeons & Dragons, and a talk with the author of Wicked Plants! Additional Info...
View All

March 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  1. Tue Mar. 2

  2. Fri Mar. 5

  3. Mon Mar. 8

  4. Tue Mar. 9

  5. Tue Mar. 16

  1. Tue Mar. 23

  2. Tue Mar. 30

  3. Fri Apr. 2

  4. Tue Apr. 6

  5. Mon Apr. 12

View All