Early Voting Locations

Curbside Voting for Disabled Voters

Curbside voting is available during Early Voting and on Election Day. Please notify an election worker by having someone assist you or by calling the Elections Office at 432-688-4890.

January 28, 2020 special election Early Voting Locations

Location
Address Dates Times Open
Elections Office - County Annex Building
2110 N A Street, 79705
Mon, Jan 13 - Fri, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 21 - Wed, Jan 22
Thur, Jan 23 - Fri, Jan 24
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

March 3, 2020 JOINT PRIMARY ELECTION EARLY VOTING LOCATIONS

Location Address Dates Times Open
Elections Office - County Annex Building 2110 N A Street, 79705 Tues, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 21
Satuday February 22
Sunday February 23
Mon, Feb 24 - Fri, Feb 28
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Centennial Library 2503 W Loop 250 N, 79705 Tues, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 21
Satuday February 22
Sunday February 23
Mon, Feb 24 - Fri, Feb 28
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Cogdell Learning Center 211 W Florida Ave, 79701 Tues, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 21
Satuday February 22
Sunday February 23
Mon, Feb 24 - Fri Feb 28
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fellowship Community Church 5206 N Midland Dr, 79707 Tues, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 21
Satuday February 22
Sunday February 23
Mon, Feb 24 - Fri, Feb 28
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Manor Park
Margaret Cowden Clubhouse
5212 Sinclair Ave., 79707 Tues, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 21
Satuday February 22
Sunday February 23
Mon, Feb 24 - Fri, Feb 28
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM